Come si pronuncia Duchesne?

Sanremo V

Posted in Uncategorized by federico baccomo "duchesne" on 18 febbraio 2012

QUI un nuovo piccolo pezzo (il quinto) sul Festival di Sanremo che s’avvia alla fine, la disciplina del duro lavoro malinconico.

Una Risposta

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ice said, on 17 maggio 2017 at 7:47 pm

    Just would like to say that I’ve experienced all of the above…abused by my father throughout my childhood, then cohabitated with my first boyfriend (that statistic cited by Jonalyn is so true…half of cohabitating couples break up within 2 years and almost all within 5 ye3;&s#82a0rthought my boyfriend was committed to me and we cohabited for 5 years before he moved on). I am now in a committed relationship with my husband of 22 years, and I would just like to say my only regret is that we did not wait until our wedding which was only 2 weeks away…so stupid!


Rispondi

